© Thomas Tan | On the photo: Céline Bonnier

" La Chapelle is a place where everything is possible, where the performing arts have complete freedom. A place where not only an imposing artistic statement is encouraged, but desired. As the prow of the ship splits the water and ice by pulling the crew behind it, the artists performing at La Chapelle are of this caliber of individuals who split the waters of creation, with all the integrity that art demands to evolve in a healthy way. Encouraging and supporting La Chapelle is a sure way of contributing to the birth of an artistic cohort that defends our culture in an important way. Thank you for your support ! "

- Céline Bonnier, actress and member of the Board of Directors of La Chapelle

Make a donation to La Chapelle

A warm thank you to our donors of the 2020-2021 season :

Genevieve Leblanc. Ariane Chalifoux. Nicole Dumais. Thomas Griboudeaux. Jessie Mill. Marie-Claude Mirandette. Dominic Simoneau. Anne Giroux. Kama Maureemootoo. Robert St-Amour. Dominique Tremblay. Katya Montaignac. Joanna Gruda. Michèle Febvre. Pierre Ménard. Agathe Foucault. Solange Simard. Jean Marchand. Marianne Gagnon. Alain Fortaich. Christophe Huynh. Michel Jarry. Nicolas Leduc. Christine Gauvreau. Marie-annick Béliveau. Sarah Bengle. Jacques Landry. Danielle Lecourtois. Arnault Major-Cardinal. Françoise Major-Cardinal. Adrien Malette-Chénier. Denis Marcotte. Normand Parisien. Itay Sapir. Pierre Tremblay. Sarah Williams. Danièle Panneton.